Honigmann – Treffen und Mutter Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern

biene-vortragslogo_mit_mebayern

Vom 3.bis 5. Februar 2017 in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern

Freitag 03. Februar

Einlass: 17:00h

Beginn: 18:00h – ca. 23:00h

18:00h: Der Honigmann (die Legende) Gesundheit durch die Bienen

18:15h: Volker Wittmann: Hochverrat durch den politisch medialen Komplex

19:45- 20:30h Abendessen

20:30h: Holger Greiner der Mann mit den gesegneten Händen, Rückenbegradigung durch erweiterte Reikimethoden

20:45h: Eva Görgner stellt russische Frequenzgeräte vor, welche bei den Russen zur Gesunderhaltung verwendet werden

21:00h: Walter Richard Eisentraut, kreative Kinesiologie

Energieausgleich: 25,- € oder etwas Edelmetall

*

Samstag, 04. Februar

Einlass: 10:00 h

Beginn: 11:00h- ca. 22:00 h

11:00h: Der Honigmann (die Legende) – über die aktuelle politische Lage

12:00h: Werner Altnickel- Hintergründe der politischen Lage Europas

14:00h- 15:30h Mittagessen

15:30h :Traugott Ickeroth: Angriff auf Deutschland -Hintergründe der Masseneinwanderung

17:45:  Oliver Barth- Von der Quantenphysik zum Bewußtsein

 

20:00h- 21:00h Abendessen

21:00h Klaus Müller über die deutschen Fragen

Energieausgleich: 40,- € oder etwas Edelmetall

*

Sonntag, 05. Februar

Einlass: 10:00h

Beginn: 11:00h- ca. 17:30h

11:00h: Der Honigmann ( die Legende) über die aktuelle politische Lage

12:00h: Dieter Schall, zeigt unter Anderem  die faszinierende Wirkung des Magnetismus auf den menschlichen Körper

14:00h- 15:00h Mittagessen

15:00h : Peter Bayerl- Die „versteckten“ Hinweise in Hollywoodfilmen und Serien

 

 Energieausgleich: 30,- € oder etwas Edelmetall

*

Die Inhaber des Treffpunktes freuen sich darauf, Euch zu bewirten. Es wird ein Buffet gestellt, sowie Vegetarisches angeboten, incl. Salate, Suppe und alles was das Herz begehrt, (jeder ist Selbstzahler).

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass eine Anmeldung nur berücksichtigt wird, wenn nachfolgende *Daten gesendet werden: *Betreff: Honigmann – Mutter Erde Bayern  *Vorname, *Familienname, *Adresse, *Telefon, alternativ:

Mobilnummer*, Email *

Benötigte Übernachtungen vor Ort, bitte selber mit dem Hotelier (geben wir bekannt), vereinbaren.

Plätze für Wohnmobile sind in der nahen Umgebung vorhanden.

.

Herzliche Grüße, wir alle freuen uns sehr auf euch,

 biene-meine-fliegt….die Biene weist uns den Weg !verein-mutter-erde-bayern-logo-final-rgb-01

 Ihre / eurer Bienchen …

Der Honigmann, TA KI und Mutter Erde Bayern e.V.

 – Anmeldung unter: IMME76@web.de

Aus organisatorischen  Gründen wird den verbindlichen Teilnehmern der Veranstaltungsort per Mail mitgeteilt.

40 Gedanken zu „Honigmann – Treffen und Mutter Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern

  1. Frank

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Antwort
  2. wart on eye

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful info specially the last section 🙂 I take care of such info a lot.
    I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

    Antwort
  3. 1

    whoah this weblog is fantastic i love reading your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You understand, lots of persons are hunting round for this information, you could help
    them greatly.

    Antwort
  4. located here

    My brother recommended I may like this site.

    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You can not consider just how so much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!

    Antwort
  5. source

    You completed several good points there. I did specific searches on the issue and found many people can relate with along with your blog.
    Fantastic post!

    Antwort
  6. Klimt

    wonderful publish, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite
    experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must continue your
    writing. I’m confident, you have a huge readers‘ base already!

    Antwort
  7. psychic readings online

    Many thanks for such a fantastic blog. Where else could anybody get that kind of info written in such an ideal way?
    I have a presentation that i’m presently
    writing on, and I have been on the look out for such excellent information. Glad to discover your blog.

    Antwort
  8. clip in hair extensions

    I do not even know how I stopped up here, but I believed this put up
    was great. I don’t know who you might be but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

    Antwort
  9. https://amjautorepair.com/tag/places-to-get-an-oil-change-near-me

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.

    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any ideas or hints? Cheers!

    Antwort
    1. Kraeutermume Autor

      Hello
      sit at the PC and deliberately let the thoughts flow, often comes very much useful when out. If they stop the flow of thoughts, you begin writing

      Antwort
  10. Wilford

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the image
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

    Antwort
  11. Cheap Ralph Lauren paint Men Long Sleeve Polo MRLLP078

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired
    here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

    Antwort
  12. psychic hotlines

    You’re so awesome! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before.
    So nice to find any individual with some
    unique thoughts on this subject. really thank you for starting
    this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the web, somebody with some originality.
    great job for bringing new things to the internet!

    Antwort
  13. Terra

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you
    have put in writing this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade content
    by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has
    inspired me to get my own website now 😉

    Antwort
  14. resume service reviews

    Hello! Great content! I adore strategy that you illustrated Honigmann
    – Treffen und Mutter Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern .
    Worth it to read way of detail Honigmann – Treffen und Mutter
    Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern .
    Decent job! It’s actually a really good written piece .

    A few me and my friends, I don’t very similar to crafting articles
    that’s why it doesn’t take any type of entertainment or
    some other perfect opinions to me. Having Said That I ought to this process as well as I’ll face a setback our survey .

    Mainly because people my eyes perform tabloids as well essays
    everything from various sorts of manufacturers.
    If you find yourself fascinated by this can, ask for a number of
    them accounts simply by this unique website resume service reviews.
    The webpage would have each day a business that trustworthy jotting service provider

    Antwort
  15. elegant and trendy

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Antwort
  16. elegant and trendy

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Antwort
  17. Betty

    Hello there! Impressive posting! I like the method that you referred to Honigmann – Treffen und
    Mutter Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe von Öttingen in Bayern .
    Next I’ve have found fantastic report almost Honigmann – Treffen und Mutter Erde Bayern (e.V.) in der Nähe
    von Öttingen in Bayern ! Times study could be over these days.
    Say thanks, source! You’ve undertaken an excellent workplace.

    Too bad I’m not accomplished at scribbling, specifically intellectual scribbling.
    That’s reasons toNormally condition petition via multiple publishing
    service providers .
    However, there is ways to take care of this problem. Ought to you go
    here Betty you’ll find a website using meticulous user reviews of online card crafting
    articles organizations. You can choose the individual that is right for collectively get every card stock you
    should have

    Antwort
  18. Darwin

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into
    anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward
    to your new updates.

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

